Motto : Development for the people

Top Management

Name : Ali Maamah
Position: General Manager
E-mail: ali.maamah@nkoranmanruranbank.com

Name : Samuel Kwame Amponsah
Position: Head – IT
E-mail: samuel.amponsah@nkoranmanruralbank.com

Name : Justina Aabule
Position: Head of Operations
E-mail: justina.aabule@nkoranmanruralbank.com

Name : Samuel Yaw Agbavor
Position: Head of Credit
E-mail: samuel.agbavor@nkoranmanruralbank.com

Name : Daniel Yaw Adade
Position: Head of HR
E-mail: daniel.adade@nkoranmanruralbank.com

Name : Thomas Aquinas Tombawo
Position: Head of Risk and Compliance
E-mail: thomas.tombawo@nkoranmanruralbank.com

Name : Issaka Dumah Saani
Position: Internal Audit
E-mail: issaka.drumani@nkoranmanruralbank.com

Name : Daniel Opoku Attah
Position: Head of Microfinance
E-mail: daniel.opoku@nkoranmanruralbank.com