Motto : Development for the people

Board Members

IMG-20200122-WA0006

Name : Franklin Adjei Tannor

Position : Board Member / Secretary

E-mail :franklin.adjei@nkoranmanruralbank.com

IMG-20200122-WA0009

Name : Mr. Daniel Amponsah

Position : Board Member

E-mail : daniel.amponsah@nkoranmanruralbank.com

Name : Mr. Francis Agyapong

Position : Board Member

E-mail : francis.agyapong@nkoranmanruralbank.com

IMG-20200122-WA0008

Name : Victoria Konadu

Position : Board Chairperson

E-mail :victoria.konadu@nkoranmanruralbank.com

Name : Mr. Williams Obuor Gyeabour

Position : Board Member

E-mail :williams.obuorgyeabour@nkoranmanruralbank.com

Name : Mr. Ankamah Tawiah Augustine

Position : Board Member

E-mail :augustine.ankamah@nkoranmanruralbank.com

Name : Mr. Rev. Joseph Dwomor

Position : Board Member

E-mail :joseph.dwomor@nkoranmanruralbank.com