Motto : Development for the people

Agency Managers

Name: Thomas Apraku
Position: Sunyani Branch Manager
E-mail: thomas.apraku@nkoranamanruralbank.com

Name: Dina Ansu Frimpong
Position: Adamsu Branch Manageress
E-mail: dina.frimpong@nkoranamanruralbank.com

Name: Felix A.W. Ibkang
Position: Wenchi Branch Manager
E-mail: felix.ibkang@nkoranamanruralbank.com

Name: Saale Eric
Position: Seikwa Branch Manager
E-mail: saale.eric@nkoranamanruralbank.com

Name: Achinaba Yaaba Yakubu
Position:Berekum Branch Manager
E-mail: achinaba.yaaba@nkoranamanruralbank.com

Name: Osman Nabari K.Kisidary
Position: Nsawkaw Branch Manager
E-mail: osman.nabari@nkoranamanruralbank.com